2022 4th of July “Freedom Over Texas”

Reelsound’s mobile audio truck was back in action for ABC/Disney’s 2022 Freedom Over Texas 4th of July broadcast. Malcolm Harper mixed music audio assisted by Greg Klinginsmith, Mason Harlow and Caleb Mabrey. The broadcast was directed by Rick Herring with Jason Martin as A1. Fetured artist were “Bianco Brown”, “Sawyer Brown” and “Clay Walker”.